Latest Products http://www.technoplast.co.in Latest Products Thu, 13 May 2021 20:47:29 +0530 en-us http://www.technoplast.co.in Bakelite Products http://www.technoplast.co.in/bakelite-products.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/bakelite-products.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Bakelite Products Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The wide range of Bakelite Products, offered by us, chiefly includes Bakelite Handles and Bakelite Knobs. Since quality Bakelite is used, Bakelite Products are highly durable. Moreover, these are designed in a manner so that they can be totally comfortable to hold and also look beautiful. The Bakelite Products, provided by us, have high mechanical strength, conductive & heat resistant properties, and excellent molding ability. Bakelite Handles http://www.technoplast.co.in/bakelite-handles.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/bakelite-handles.htm Bakelite Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Technoplast offers the best quality Bakelite Handles made of optimum quality Bakelite. These are frequently used in different kinds of households like electric irons, kettles etc. The Bakelite handles and Bakelite Handles Knobs are manufactured keeping in view the specific requirements of the customers. All these features make us prominent among the Bakelite Handle Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Bakelite Knobs http://www.technoplast.co.in/bakelite-knobs.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/bakelite-knobs.htm Bakelite Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Products http://www.technoplast.co.in/electric-products.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/electric-products.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Electric Products in Uttar Pradesh. The wide range of Electric Products, provided by us, includes Electric Bus Bars and Electric Insulators. These Electric Products that we offer are available with us in a wide variety and different specifications. The Electric Products provided by us are extremely safe to use. These Electric Products are duly checked on different parameters to ensure their flawless working. We provide the Electric Products to the clients in proper packaging. Moulded Products http://www.technoplast.co.in/moulded-products.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/moulded-products.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Moulded Products Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in Uttar Pradesh. The comprehensive range of Moulded Products provided by us chiefly includes DMC Moulded Components, SMC Moulded Components, Moulded Bobbins, Moulded Bushings, Moulded Gaskets, Moulded O Rings, and Plastic Injection Molded Products. These Moulded Products that we offer are made in compliance with the industrial quality standards. Further, our quality controllers test these Moulded Products on different parameters to ensure their defect-free make. Plastic Products http://www.technoplast.co.in/plastic-products.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/plastic-products.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Plastic Products Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The wide range of Plastic Products offered by us chiefly includes Plastic Handles, Plastic Engineering Components and Plastic Knobs. These Plastic Products that we offer are extensively used in a large number of industries, chiefly Wood, Construction, Designing, etc. The Plastic Products provided by us are made using excellent quality Plastic. The Plastic Products which we offer have optimum finish and accurate dimensions. Owing to the qualitative nature and durability of the Plastic Products, these are highly appreciated by the clients. Rubber Products http://www.technoplast.co.in/rubber-products.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/rubber-products.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Rubber Products Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in Uttar Pradesh. The extensive range of Rubber Products offered by us includes Rubber Grommets, Moulded Rubber Components, and Silicone Rubber Components. To manufacture these Rubber Products, we use only best quality Rubber, procured from trusted vendors. The Rubber Products that we offer are made in compliance with the industrial quality standards. These Rubber Products are duly checked by us over different parameters so as to ensure their flawless nature. Home Appliances Parts http://www.technoplast.co.in/home-appliances-parts.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/home-appliances-parts.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in view the various needs of domestic appliances, we offer Home Appliances Parts of wide variety. The Home Appliances Parts are manufactured using the best quality material. Sophisticated technology is used to ensure the durability of the Home Appliances Parts. These Home Appliances Parts are specially made resistant to heat, corrosion and various chemicals. We can also manufacture any item according to the customer's specification and design. We are also among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Home Appliances Parts in India. Kitchen Accessories http://www.technoplast.co.in/kitchen-accessories.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/kitchen-accessories.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Kitchen Accessories Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. These Kitchen Accessories that we offer are manufactured using high-grade Stainless Steel. Manufactured to meet the requirements of our clients, the Kitchen Accessories have excellent finish and marvelous designs. Owing to features such as longevity and durability these Kitchen Accessories find great application in hotels, office, school canteens, restaurants, etc. Switchgear Spare Parts http://www.technoplast.co.in/switchgear-spares.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/switchgear-spares.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In the highly competitive industry, we present ourselves as a trustworthy name that produces various kinds of Switchgear Spares for different kinds of switch gears. Quality raw material is used in all kinds Switchgear Spare Parts to ensure high durability and enhanced performance. While manufacturing the Switchgear Spares, special care is taken to ensure that they comply with the industrial norms. Among the Switchgear Spares Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India, we are counted on the top for our continuous service with premium quality products. Transformer Components http://www.technoplast.co.in/transformer-components.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/transformer-components.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Transformer Components Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Transformer Components are basically the parts of the transformer used for the distribution of electric current. We offer the Distribution Transformer Components that are manufactured using latest technology to enhance the performance and extend the durability. The Industrial Transformer Components, we deal in, are widely accepted in all the industries for their standard of quality. We design the Transformer Components as per the specific requirements of the customers. Thermoplastic Elastomer Components http://www.technoplast.co.in/thermoplastic-elastomer-components.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/thermoplastic-elastomer-components.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermoplastic Elastomer's Moulded Components offered by us is frequently used in different industries like Automotive, Electric household, Medical, Art & Gift, etc. The Thermoplastic Elastomer components are manufactured using the most advanced technology. Keeping in mind the specific requirements of different industries, our specialized professionals design Thermoplastic Elastomer's components efficiently. Terminal Blocks http://www.technoplast.co.in/terminal-blocks.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/terminal-blocks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Terminal Blocks are widely used in electrical industry as modular and insulated blocks that are used in the connecting point of two wires. The Electronic Terminal Blocks manufactured by us are made of the best quality materials. The Terminal Wiring Blocks we offer are flexible which makes them easier to be used in complex circuits. Various types of Terminal Blocks are available with us depending upon the types of uses. We are among the well-known Terminal Blocks Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Rubber Grommets http://www.technoplast.co.in/rubber-grommets.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/rubber-grommets.htm Rubber Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moulded Rubber Components http://www.technoplast.co.in/moulded-rubber-components.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/moulded-rubber-components.htm Rubber Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Rubber Components http://www.technoplast.co.in/silicone-rubber-components.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/silicone-rubber-components.htm Rubber Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amidst distinguished Silicone Rubber Components Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. To meet several requirements of different industries, we offer all kinds of Silicon Rubber Moulded Components. These Silicone Rubber Components are made of the high quality Silicon Rubber, sourced from reliable vendors. Sophisticated technology is used to make the products more durable and performance oriented. Plastic Handles http://www.technoplast.co.in/plastic-handles.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/plastic-handles.htm Plastic Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Knobs http://www.technoplast.co.in/plastic-knobs.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/plastic-knobs.htm Plastic Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Bus Bars http://www.technoplast.co.in/electric-bus-bars.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/electric-bus-bars.htm Electric Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Electric Bus Bars Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in Uttar Pradesh. The different types of Electric Bus Bars offered by us includes Drum Type Bus Bar, Cylindrical Bus Bar, Hex Bus Bar, L Type Bus Bar, Single Pole Bus Bar, Finger Type Bus Bar etc. The best grade material is used in the manufacturing of the Electric Bus Bar, making them qualitative. Electric Insulators http://www.technoplast.co.in/electric-insulators.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/electric-insulators.htm Electric Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reliable Electric Insulators Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Electric Insulators which we offer is also called as a dielectric. The function of the Electric Insulators is to support or separate electrical conductors without allowing current through themselves. Made from a material that resists the flow of electric charge, the Electric Insulators are used in different electrical equipment. DMC Moulded Components http://www.technoplast.co.in/dmc-moulded-components.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/dmc-moulded-components.htm Moulded Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed DMC Moulded Components Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. These DMC Moulded Components are available with us in numerous sizes, shapes and designs to cater to the specific requirements of the various industries. Sophisticated technology and quality materials are used to make the DMC Moulded Components highly resistant to corrosion and chemicals. SMC Moulded Components http://www.technoplast.co.in/smc-moulded-components.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/smc-moulded-components.htm Moulded Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the growing requirements in Electric and allied engineering industries, we present a wide range of SMC Molded Components. These SMC Moulded Components are available in numerous sizes, shapes and designs to cater to the specific requirements of the various industries. Sophisticated technology and quality materials are used for manufacturing Molded Components to make them durable and highly resistant to corrosion and various chemicals. We stand among the foremost SMC Molded Components Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Moulded Bobbins http://www.technoplast.co.in/moulded-bobbins.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/moulded-bobbins.htm Moulded Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moulded Bushings http://www.technoplast.co.in/moulded-bushings.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/moulded-bushings.htm Moulded Products Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Moulded Bushings Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in Uttar Pradesh. The wide range of Moulded Bushings offered by us includes Molded HV Bushings and Molded LV Bushings. The Moulded Bushings provided by us are duly checked over various parameters. The Moulded Bushings that we offer find great application in a large number of industries. Avail the Moulded Bushings from us in different specifications. Molded HV Bushings http://www.technoplast.co.in/molded-hv-bushings.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/molded-hv-bushings.htm Moulded Products Moulded Bushings Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Molded LV Bushings http://www.technoplast.co.in/molded-lv-bushings.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/molded-lv-bushings.htm Moulded Products Moulded Bushings Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is amidst leading Molded LV Bushings Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in Uttar Pradesh. We offer these Molded LV Bushings in a variety of metal finishes like Brass, Copper and Aluminum. Apart from this, Molded LV Bushings we provide palm lugs and copper rods of optimum quality. Moulded Gaskets http://www.technoplast.co.in/moulded-gaskets.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/moulded-gaskets.htm Moulded Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moulded O Rings http://www.technoplast.co.in/moulded-o-rings.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/moulded-o-rings.htm Moulded Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Moulded O Rings Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in Uttar Pradesh. The Moulded O Rings which we offer have high tensile strength, excellent quality, and durability. To cater to the diverse requirements of the clients, we offer these Moulded O Rings in different specifications. Avail the Moulded O Rings from us at affordable price in the market. Plastic Injection Molded Products http://www.technoplast.co.in/plastic-injection-molded-products.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/plastic-injection-molded-products.htm Moulded Products Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Engineering Components http://www.technoplast.co.in/plastic-engineering-components.htm http://www.technoplast.co.in/plastic-engineering-components.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, are engaged in providing top-notch quality Plastic Engineering Components in the global market. Designed with perfection, our Plastic Engineering Components are of topmost quality.